Page 1 of 98 123451151 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 976

Thread: MT Skype Topic: Saturday 25th WHAT TIME? RIGHT NOW.

  1. #1
    3000th Member Byakuran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    3,406

    MT Skype Topic: Saturday 25th WHAT TIME? RIGHT NOW.

    EDIT: 7PM CDT would be 1AM in London (so on Sunday technically)

    8PM in Toronto (Ontario, Canada)
    8PM in Santiago (Chile)
    6PM in Denver (Colorado)
    5PM in Sacramento (California)
    7PM in Kansas City (Missouri)
    8PM in New York

    .... Just look it up in this?

    http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

    Type in 2 June 7PM (for example) Mexico City (they are using CDT atm).... Oke?

    Or do you guys prefer EARLIER? everyone wanted in somewhere in the evening (american guys) So i'm not sure
    What do you think?











    I'm not gonna wait till Jubeh makes this thread or else it would be something ' Juicy ' >_> (jk)

    So...

    Let's all skype tomorrow... ?
    Last edited by Byakuran; 08-25-2012 at 05:44 PM.

  2. #2
    Palindrome Member ClockHand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    4,789
    I already did it with toast, beka and gabo.

  3. #3
    ハリセン クラプ Ace Pitcher Hayashida's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    PEPSI
    Posts
    9,169
    I'll be on if I'm not busy. What time?

  4. #4
    Princess of Default Victories pajamajam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    NE KS
    Posts
    1,093
    I'll probably get on.

  5. #5
    3000th Member Byakuran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    3,406
    Quote Originally Posted by ClockHand View Post
    I already did it with toast, beka and gabo.
    That sounds so wrong...

    But what time are y'all free ?

  6. #6
    Lord of Death jubeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Space
    Posts
    12,813
    Working.

  7. #7
    3000th Member Byakuran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    3,406
    2 bad...

    Are there people are going on in some time ? over a few hours hmm?

  8. #8
    Ying Yang Member Shinyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    90
    Quote Originally Posted by jubeh View Post
    Working.
    ^^
    When life gives you lemons ... you make orange juice and leave everyone wondering what the hell just happend.

  9. #9
    3000th Member Byakuran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    3,406
    So i didn't go on i had a test...

    But this weekend i'm totally free ...

  10. #10
    Fifty Fifty Member Bacon_Barbarian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Elizabeth's Court
    Posts
    5,825
    Shouldn't this be... In the General Discussion? Not here?
    My AA thread - Updated 06/28/14

    Quote Originally Posted by Celestial-Fox View Post
    You're my favorite.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •