Results 1 to 10 of 976

Thread: MT Skype Topic: Saturday 25th WHAT TIME? RIGHT NOW.

Threaded View

  1. #1
    3000th Member Byakuran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    3,403

    MT Skype Topic: Saturday 25th WHAT TIME? RIGHT NOW.

    EDIT: 7PM CDT would be 1AM in London (so on Sunday technically)

    8PM in Toronto (Ontario, Canada)
    8PM in Santiago (Chile)
    6PM in Denver (Colorado)
    5PM in Sacramento (California)
    7PM in Kansas City (Missouri)
    8PM in New York

    .... Just look it up in this?

    http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

    Type in 2 June 7PM (for example) Mexico City (they are using CDT atm).... Oke?

    Or do you guys prefer EARLIER? everyone wanted in somewhere in the evening (american guys) So i'm not sure
    What do you think?











    I'm not gonna wait till Jubeh makes this thread or else it would be something ' Juicy ' >_> (jk)

    So...

    Let's all skype tomorrow... ?
    Last edited by Byakuran; 08-25-2012 at 05:44 PM.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •