Thread: Hello. A new human has appeared on MT.

Hello. A new human has appeared on MT.

So, the title was sort of meant to be flashy, but whatever.
    I'm Seira (you didn't know that, right?) and I have been looking around at stuff on this site for some time. I thought that people submit some pretty good critiques at other people's artworks, so I wanted to try to get help.
    Because I need help. I've been steadily improving in drawing ever since I've begun, but somehow, I've been slowing down. I still can't draw non stiff people, I have a personal problem with hands and I think I'll just not make a comment on my backgrounds (which mostly are, white.). I recently began to color digitally. But, just saying, I'm still a beginner. I will eventually go on to the next step, though.

Else than that, I love all sorts of manga and anime, like Naruto, Death Note, FMA, Darker than Black, Kuroshitsuji(the manga. I don't like a lot the anime), D.Gray Man(well I think I did, before the mangaka stopped it), Pandora Hearts, Anohana, Mushishi, Mahou Shoujou Madoka Magica, SNK, Deadman Wonderland and stuff (I just listed those that I thought of now, but there are others).

And, just a comment the people who made the site: I don't know if I'm stupid or something, but I wasted quite some time trying to change my profile pic and other settings (why am I even male?), and just realized I had to post something in there after reading the sticky. If you could, make it a bit more obvious to new users. Though, maybe you wrote it in bold somewhere obvious and I totally missed it. And, also, why can't I view in full view pictures people uploaded in here? Is it another restriction to new users?

Bad Enough Dude to Rescue the President Kodos's Avatar
    Haelo.