If I'm logged out and click on one of my artwork thumbnails, following message appears:

"This photo album is password protected."

So, I went to have a look at my Privacy Settings. The "Gallery:" is specified with "Anyone". But it seems, that has no effect.

Where can I change the settings, so that my album isn't password protected anymore?

Thank you in advance for help