I love the new site, but the account I upgraded which has around 30 posts now has 0, and... I don't know... I logged in and I was given this. ... I'm confused, because it says I still have my Membership and the pictures I uploaded are still around. But I'm seriously confused.

EDIT: And now they're merged?