PDA

View Full Version : Greetings everyone!

Altiel
03-12-2011, 11:18 PM
Hello. I'm Sonii Mitsuo. Im' Russo-Japanese and i like to draw manga. Im not very good at colouring, but i practice from time to time :( I want practice more with 4-KOMA, but i am currently working on manga for a contest. I like to bake, play Cello, listen to music and my favorite games are Silent Hill, DMC, F.E.A.R, Starcraft, RE4,Phoenix Wright, Diablo, and Fallout.

I hope to get acquainted with you all and maybe make friends :3

if you have account for any of these please add ^^

http://www.mangabullet.com/cookiefiend801/profile

http://cookiefiend801.deviantart.com/

Hayashida
03-12-2011, 11:53 PM
How's it goin eh

Gedeon
03-13-2011, 09:00 AM
HELLO ATIEL DUDE HOPE YOU WIN THE CONTEST! Just saw the manga you did .......pure awsomnes......

Altiel
03-13-2011, 12:21 PM
How's it goin eh

heh, Hello :p

HELLO ATIEL DUDE HOPE YOU WIN THE CONTEST! Just saw the manga you did .......pure awsomnes......

Hello Gedeon and thank you very much! :D i hope to crush competition but have fun too.

Blue_Dragon
03-13-2011, 12:59 PM
Wow! Awesome art, dude! I'll add you to my deviant art watch when I get back home (can't remember my password--stupid me.) Looks good!

Rio
03-14-2011, 10:55 AM
Hey Altiel, welcome to the site. I'm digging the colors in your artworks. :thumbs up:
No cookiefiend username here? :?

indescribable
03-15-2011, 02:18 AM
:cat_gleam:
-envy-

Nah, but really, glad you have you on MT.

Altiel
03-15-2011, 04:17 AM
Hey Altiel, welcome to the site. I'm digging the colors in your artworks. :thumbs up:
No cookiefiend username here? :?
Thank you :)
i thought to try something different ^^

:cat_gleam:
-envy-

Nah, but really, glad you have you on MT.

thank you for welcoming me :D

Wow! Awesome art, dude! I'll add you to my deviant art watch when I get back home (can't remember my password--stupid me.) Looks good!
Thanks a lot! Im glad you like

indescribable
03-15-2011, 04:31 AM