View Full Version : Can't get in the forum

05-26-2012, 10:22 PM
It's me ram, Well I can't get in the forum unless I use my laptop's IP, and right now it's not here for some turns of events that had unfold.

Anyways, I tried at some comp shop and still can't get in the forum.. tried and tried and still can't!

when clicking the forum
the dashboard becomes home.. and when clicking the home, it becomes dashboard >_>

Now I'm forced to use my friends account OTL.

Can't something be done??

05-27-2012, 09:17 PM
have you tried logging in as ram lately?

clear your cashe and cookies and try again

05-28-2012, 04:11 AM
Already did, History cashe and cookies...

it all happened when I changed my password..


see for your self

05-28-2012, 04:40 AM
Did you just post your password to your email in public?

05-28-2012, 05:03 AM
Yeah, it's not that much of a big deal since it's only in this site, Nothing could actually go wrong..

As soon as I have solved my issue of not being able to go to this forum, I can just change my password again, no big deal.

Edit: ermm.. I vaguely read your post, sorry about that... nah it's not in my email password, it's just here.

05-28-2012, 02:37 PM
okay i edited your post because its p much never a good idea to post your email on a forum where anyone, and I do mean anyone, can see it.

05-28-2012, 05:05 PM
The forums login system is case sensitive so if you even put a capital where it should be a lowercase letter or vice versa it won't let you in.

05-29-2012, 01:27 AM
Seems to have fixed, don't know if Rio did it, but it seems to have worked..

psy, no I don't make mistakes like that when it comes to typing email.. for password I just paste it so it won't have that problem.
Edit: by the by, I can just log in cause I have my laptop now, and it doesn't work sometimes, and sometimes it does.

Guess Rio didn't fix it after all.