PDA

View Full Version : Hello,My name Is Adrian and Im looking for an Artist!!!

tag654
03-13-2012, 02:34 PM
o,I was wondering if there are any artist who are looking for a good long-term challenge with character design and some to most aspects of my manga(in works)

So,let me tell you a bit about myself.
My name is Adrian and I live in Virginia,USA.I am a Mediocre artist and creative story writer ,with a passion to make a really great manga...that would have an impact on a large number of people.

The reason I ask for an artist is because a few months back,in September of 2011,I was trying to find someone to help with this idea I had - this manga.At the time,I only had my sister...but she was only useful for expanding off the topic and giving me situations that could happen later on,which was good.I finally came across a person,Named Sam in Colorado.He,alone,in 2 Months...put together a great storyline,a great plot and is now resting,lol.We both go to school,cuz we are both 16.So its kinda slow,but we'll be doing scripting this summer.
So,now that the writing is progressing I cant really keep up....Its a lot of work...and Honestly,I don't think my artwork is "there" yet,but I don't wont to quit until I'm older and then do this....

So all in all,I'm looking for someone who has free-time - lots of it.....
Who is into shonen,good with proportions and some semi realism,good with details....

I don't know,Just someone good.

Here is a short summary of the story so that way you have a feel of what to expect,or what style :

"Hanako"