PDA

View Full Version : It's a story. with ideas and stuff....

General_Marmalade
12-15-2011, 09:28 AM
Hellooooooo everybody:):):):)
I havent been on here for a while, but then again no one probably remembers me ha ha ha......:cat_noes: Well any way, I'm back, got my motivation to draw again back and I have a new story which is basically my old story(which no one would remeber) but is now set in the future........So in a nut shell, it's a Sci-fi/Fantasy graphic novel. Why, because I've always wanted to do sci-fi and as an artist it will help develop my skills since I'm not that good at drawing cars and modern day building...but I'll try, just give me a chance......oh by the way, this is in BETA and is subjected to change and I haven't made a name for the series yet and wouldn't getting some help for that. Anyway, I would like to receive comments about what I could improve about it or if u want more info ask and I'll tell................so thank you for the help, it is much appreciated and I'm glad to be back to one of the best internet communities I've ever been to:):):):):):):):):):):):):)

PLOT

In the year 3423 F.L. (which means First Life. 3423 years ago Humans first discovered an intelligent life form and decided it meant a new era for mankind) a team of archaeologists fossils unlike anything seen on the planet. The fossils were taken an advanced scientific base (which is based on the Moon...I don't know, something to do with the secrecy and all that, like Area 51 but on the Moon...dun dun)
On the secret Moon base of secrecy, they discover the fossil the fossil shares similar DNA with that of the V‚sheer( The V‚sheer are a species that have been living along side humans on Haem(Planet name) for as long as anyone can remember, some believe that the V‚sheer way before humans became Homo-sapiens....now they reside on a planet in the same orbit as Haem, just on the other side, that planet is called 'V‚sara')