PDA

View Full Version : TKT's ART WORKS i wanna improve MORE

trilokcool3
08-02-2011, 10:07 PM
after so many days i finally decided to post MY PICTURES HERE:cat_dead:, because nobody out there near to me who would say something about my pics, my faults, etc etc:cat_sad:
BUT I AM LOOKING FOR IT HERE:cat_shiney:. may be i will learn more of my mistakes here :monkey_bomb:
so HELP ME .
I HAVE NOT GONE THROUGH ANY TUTORIALS TILL YET IN MY 4YRS:cat_sweat:
EVERYTHING I LEARNED IS BY DOING FANARTS:cat_graduate:
AND I AM NEW TO photoshop and sai.
SO HERE IS SOME OF MY RECENT WORKS.

trilokcool3
08-02-2011, 10:08 PM
http://i1236.photobucket.com/albums/ff451/tktcool3/Emotion-Anger1.jpg
this one is for 100 theme challenge
title
EMOTION=ANGER:cat_mad:

SirJimmJimm
08-03-2011, 12:03 AM
For the most part, the proportions are pretty nice! If you didn't intend on forshortening his right (our left) arm, it would appear as if it is shorter than on the other side. This can be easily fixed by shading his right arm a bit darker so as to create the illusion of depth. His left (our right) shoulder also appears to be nonexistant. That could be simply because of the cloth covering part of it, but I'm not one to give the benefit of the doubt. Try to define it a little bit more. Lastly, his left (our...you should get it already) eye seems to be misaligned. Move it just a smidge down and to the left. I always have that problem when I do 3/4 views of the face. I have to say, though, I like the way you shaded the guy. While I'm not the biggest fan of the texture, and that is just a matter of taste, you did well in giving him a 3 dimensional form! Keep up the good work!

trilokcool3
08-03-2011, 12:32 AM
hmmmm..... thankyou GOTCHA
right arm
right eye
left shoulder ... point noted.:cat_yeahright:

Egoslip
08-03-2011, 12:57 AM