It is currently Fri Aug 01, 2014 2:33 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
 Post subject: ParadiseKissTango Art
PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 5:13 pm 
New-Fan

Hello hellos, I decided to post some stuff I didn't put on my Commissions thread ^^. I'm still trying to work towards a consistent style

OLDER STUFF:

NEWER STUFF:

WIPs:

Post subject: Re: ParadiseKissTango Art
PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 6:07 pm 
Fan's-Fan

Reading: harry potter series
Eating: apples
Drinking: water
Playing: Call of duty black ops
I really like your art :) especially the hair :D I have a question though,for all of these drawings did you use the same technique u used in the last drawing on the left half? I'm just learning how to use that technique...does it work well?

PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 7:31 pm 
Super-Fan

Yeah, NarutoFox is right, your skills in hair are amazing.

Though, the one with the girl in the Orange and Blue Dress, her left hand is too small compared to her right.

AND the girl with the Delivery boxes and stoof. her left foot/leg looks twisted inward in an awkward position. Likes she's broken it..

Im usually on the groupboard.

Last edited by Joosh on Tue Nov 23, 2010 7:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 7:35 pm 
Obsessed-Fan

I love the way you do noses and eyes. And the way you shade the face is great, too.

*foams from the mouth*

D: <333

PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 7:45 pm 
Obsessed-Fan

Listening To: Muse
Reading: Wut- Sy's new name.
Eating: Ha. Ha ha. Ha ha ha.
Drinking: Death
Playing: Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4
I could learn a thing or two about hair from you O.O(maybe even more than two XD).

Also, your colouring is top-notch. =]

PostPosted: Tue Nov 23, 2010 10:00 pm 
New-Fan

narutofox180 wrote: